Ysgol Aberconwy's Virtual Learning EnvironmentLike Ysgol Aberconwy on FacebookFollow Ysgol Aberconwy on Twitter      
 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January 2020

Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 05 January 2020
Christmas Holidays

Monday 06 January 2020
Staff/Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 07 January 2020
School opens for students

Tuesday 14 January 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Year 11 Parents Meeting

February 2020

Tuesday 04 February 2020 17:00 - 19:00
Year 11 Options Evening

Friday 14 February 2020
Last day before half term

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
Half Term

Monday 24 February 2020
School opens for students

Tuesday 25 February 2020 16:30 - 18:00
Year 9 Options Evening

March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020
Staff/Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 17 March 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Yr 12/13 Parents Meeting

April 2020

Friday 03 April 2020
Last day of term

Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Easter holidays

Monday 20 April 2020
School opens for students

Tuesday 28 April 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Yr 10 Parents Meeting

May 2020

Friday 08 May 2020
Bank Holiday

Friday 22 May 2020
Last day before half term

Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020
Half Term

June 2020

Monday 01 June 2020
School opens for students

Tuesday 09 June 2020 16:00 - 18:00
Yr 8 Parents Meeting

July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020 - Wednesday 02 September 2020
Summer Holidays

Friday 24 July 2020
Last day of term

August 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020
As and A Level Results Day

Thursday 20 August 2020
GCSE Results Day

September 2020

Thursday 03 September 2020
Year 7s Start School

Friday 04 September 2020
Year 12 Return to School

Monday 07 September 2020
Year 11 & 13 Return to School

Tuesday 08 September 2020
Year 10 Return to School

Wednesday 09 September 2020
Year 9 Return to School

Thursday 10 September 2020
Year 8 Return to School

October 2020

Monday 05 October 2020
Staff Training Day

Friday 16 October 2020
Last day of term

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Sunday 01 November 2020
Half Term

November 2020

Monday 02 November 2020
Students Return to School

December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020
Last day of term

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
Christmas Holiday