Ysgol Aberconwy's Virtual Learning EnvironmentLike Ysgol Aberconwy on FacebookFollow Ysgol Aberconwy on Twitter      
 

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January 2019

Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
Christmas Holidays

Monday 07 January 2019
Teacher/Staff Training Day

Tuesday 08 January 2019
School opens for pupils

Thursday 10 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 10 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 10 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 11 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 11 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 11 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 14 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 14 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 14 January 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 14 January 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 15 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 15 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 16 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 16 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 16 January 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 17 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 17 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 17 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 18 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 18 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 18 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 21 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 21 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 21 January 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 21 January 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 22 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 22 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 22 January 2019 15:45 - 18:00
Year 11 Parents Evening

Wednesday 23 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 23 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 23 January 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 24 January 2019
Urdd Netball Y7-8 Girls @ Bangor

Thursday 24 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 24 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 24 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 25 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 25 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 25 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 28 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 28 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 28 January 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 28 January 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 29 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 29 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Eryri Presidents Cup@ TBC

Wednesday 30 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 30 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 30 January 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 31 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 31 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 31 January 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

February 2019

Friday 01 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 01 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 01 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 04 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 04 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 04 February 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 04 February 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 05 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 05 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 05 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
6th Form Open Evening

Wednesday 06 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 06 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 06 February 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 07 February 2019
Eryri Ann Smart @ Maes Glas

Thursday 07 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 07 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 07 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 08 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 08 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 08 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 11 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 11 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 11 February 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 11 February 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 12 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 12 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 13 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 13 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 13 February 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 14 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 14 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 14 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 15 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 15 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 15 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 18 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 18 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Climbing - Y7 & Y8

Monday 18 February 2019 15:10
Boys Indoor Football

Monday 18 February 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 19 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
GCSE Badminton

Tuesday 19 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 19 February 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Year 9 Options Evening

Wednesday 20 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 20 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills - Y7

Wednesday 20 February 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 21 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 21 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 21 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball

Friday 22 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 22 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 22 February 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Saturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
Half Term

March 2019

Monday 04 March 2019
School opens for pupils

Monday 04 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 04 March 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 04 March 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 05 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 05 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 06 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 06 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 06 March 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 07 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 07 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 07 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 07 March 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 08 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 08 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 08 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 11 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 11 March 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 11 March 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 12 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 12 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 12 March 2019 15:45
Year 12 & 13 Parents Evening

Wednesday 13 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 13 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 13 March 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 14 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 14 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 14 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 14 March 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 15 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 15 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 15 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 18 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 18 March 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 18 March 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 19 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 19 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 20 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 20 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 20 March 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 21 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 21 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 21 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 21 March 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 22 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 22 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 22 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 25 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 25 March 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 25 March 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 26 March 2019
GCSE PE Practical Moderation

Tuesday 26 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 26 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 27 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 27 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 27 March 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 28 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 28 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 28 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 28 March 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 29 March 2019
Teacher/Staff Training Day

Friday 29 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 29 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 29 March 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

April 2019

Monday 01 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 01 April 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 01 April 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 02 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 02 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 03 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 03 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 03 April 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 04 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 04 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 04 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 04 April 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 05 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 05 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 05 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Monday 08 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 08 April 2019 15:10
Indoor Football (Boys)

Monday 08 April 2019 15:10
Rugby

Tuesday 09 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton GCSE PE

Tuesday 09 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Wednesday 10 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Basketball

Wednesday 10 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Multi-Skills Year 7

Wednesday 10 April 2019 15:10
Dance

Thursday 11 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Netball

Thursday 11 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 11 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Benchball Year 7

Thursday 11 April 2019 15:10
Golf - Conwy Golf Club

Friday 12 April 2019
Last day of term

Friday 12 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton

Friday 12 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Gymnastics

Friday 12 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Interhouse Football

Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
Easter Holidays

Monday 29 April 2019
School opens for pupils

Monday 29 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 29 April 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 29 April 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 30 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 30 April 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 30 April 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Tuesday 30 April 2019 15:45 - 18:00
Year 10 Parents Evening

May 2019

Wednesday 01 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 01 May 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 02 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 02 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 02 May 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 03 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 06 May 2019
Bank Holiday

Monday 06 May 2019
Exams

Monday 06 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 06 May 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 06 May 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 07 May 2019
Exams

Tuesday 07 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 07 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 07 May 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 08 May 2019
Exams

Wednesday 08 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 08 May 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 09 May 2019
Exams

Thursday 09 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 09 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 09 May 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 10 May 2019
Exams

Friday 10 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 13 May 2019
Exams

Monday 13 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 13 May 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 13 May 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Exams

Tuesday 14 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 14 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 14 May 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Exams

Wednesday 15 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 15 May 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 16 May 2019
Exams

Thursday 16 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 16 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 16 May 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 17 May 2019
Exams

Friday 17 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 20 May 2019
Exams

Monday 20 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 20 May 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 20 May 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Exams

Tuesday 21 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 21 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 21 May 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Exams

Wednesday 22 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 22 May 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 23 May 2019
Exams

Thursday 23 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 23 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 23 May 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 24 May 2019
Exams

Friday 24 May 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019
Half Term

June 2019

Monday 03 June 2019
School opens for pupils

Monday 03 June 2019
Exams

Monday 03 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 03 June 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 03 June 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 04 June 2019
Exams

Tuesday 04 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 04 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 04 June 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 05 June 2019
Exams

Wednesday 05 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 05 June 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 06 June 2019
Exams

Thursday 06 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 06 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 06 June 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 07 June 2019
Exams

Friday 07 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 10 June 2019
Exams

Monday 10 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 10 June 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 10 June 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Exams

Tuesday 11 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 11 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 11 June 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Tuesday 11 June 2019 15:45 - 18:00
Year 8 Parents Evening

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Exams

Wednesday 12 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 12 June 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 13 June 2019
Exams

Thursday 13 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 13 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 13 June 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 14 June 2019
Exams

Friday 14 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 17 June 2019
Exams

Monday 17 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 17 June 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 17 June 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Exams

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Mock Exams Y10

Tuesday 18 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 18 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 18 June 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Exams

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Mock Exams Y10

Wednesday 19 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 19 June 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 20 June 2019
Exams

Thursday 20 June 2019
Mock Exams Y10

Thursday 20 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 20 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 20 June 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 21 June 2019
Exams

Friday 21 June 2019
Mock Exams Y10

Friday 21 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 24 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 24 June 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 24 June 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 25 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 25 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 25 June 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 26 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 26 June 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 27 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 27 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 27 June 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 28 June 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

July 2019

Monday 01 July 2019 - Friday 05 July 2019
Transition Week

Monday 01 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 01 July 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 01 July 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 02 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 02 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 02 July 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 03 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 03 July 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 04 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 04 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 04 July 2019 15:10
Hockey

Thursday 04 July 2019 15:20 - 16:30
Year 6 Parents Meeting

Thursday 04 July 2019 15:30 - 16:30
DT and Performing Arts Exhibition

Friday 05 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 08 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 08 July 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 08 July 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 09 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 09 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 09 July 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Ysgol Aberconwy Forum: Your Children, Your School

Tuesday 09 July 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Tuesday 09 July 2019 15:45 - 18:00
Year 7 Parents Evening

Wednesday 10 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 10 July 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Wednesday 10 July 2019 17:30 - 18:30
Ysgol Aberconwy Forum: Your Children, Your School

Thursday 11 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 11 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 11 July 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 12 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Monday 15 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Football

Monday 15 July 2019 15:10
Rounders

Monday 15 July 2019 15:10
Mountain Biking

Tuesday 16 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Tennis

Tuesday 16 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dodgeball

Tuesday 16 July 2019 15:10
Weightlifting

Wednesday 17 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Boys Rounders/Cricket

Wednesday 17 July 2019 13:10 - 15:00
Charity Walk

Wednesday 17 July 2019 15:10
Parkrun/Jog/Walk

Thursday 18 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Girls Rounders/Cricket

Thursday 18 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Dance

Thursday 18 July 2019 15:10
Hockey

Friday 19 July 2019
Last day of term

Friday 19 July 2019 12:20 - 13:10
Badminton - All Years

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 01 September 2019
Summer Holidays

August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019 09:00 - 11:00
GCE (AS/A Level) Results Day

Thursday 22 August 2019 09:00 - 11:00
GCSE Results Day

September 2019

Monday 02 September 2019 - Tuesday 03 September 2019 08:45 - 15:10
Staff/Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 04 September 2019
School opens for students

Thursday 05 September 2019 09:00
School Photographs

October 2019

Tuesday 01 October 2019 17:00 - 19:00
Open Evening

Friday 25 October 2019
Last day before half term

Saturday 26 October 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
Half Term

November 2019

Monday 04 November 2019
School opens for students

Monday 04 November 2019 16:30 - 18:00
Guitar Group

Monday 11 November 2019 16:30 - 18:00
Guitar Group

Monday 18 November 2019 16:30 - 18:00
Guitar Group

Monday 25 November 2019 16:30 - 18:00
Guitar Group

December 2019

Monday 02 December 2019 16:30 - 18:00
Guitar Group

Friday 20 December 2019
Last day of term

Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 05 January 2020
Christmas Holidays