Ysgol Aberconwy's Virtual Learning EnvironmentLike Ysgol Aberconwy on FacebookFollow Ysgol Aberconwy on Twitter      
 

Events

Click here for the full calendar

 

DAYDATEEVENT
Monday 1 September 2015 Staff Training Day (Interviews)
Tuesday 2 September 2015 School opens for pupils
WEDNESDAY 7 OCTOBER 2015 OPEN EVENING
Thursday 15 October 2015 Awards Evening
Friday 23 October 2015 Last day before half term
HALF TERM
Monday 2 November 2015 School open for pupils
Tuesday 10 November 2015 Year 11 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 25 November 2015 High School Musical - 7pm
Thursday 26 November 2015 High School Musical - 7pm
Friday 27 November 2015 High School Musical - 7pm
Saturday 28 November 2015 High School Musical - 2pm & 7pm
Tuesday 8 December 2015 Year 8 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 16 December 2015 Carol Service
Friday 18 December 2015 Last day of term
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
DAYDATEEVENT
Monday 4 January 2016 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 January 2016 School opens for pupils
Tuesday  12 January 2016 Year 10 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 26 January 2016 Sixth Form Open Evening
Friday 12 February 2016 Last day before half term
HALF TERM
Monday 22 February 2016 School open for pupils
Wednesday 2 March 2016 Play: Connections - 6pm
Thursday 3 March 2016 Play: Connections - 6pm
     
Tuesday 22 March 2016 Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 24 March 2016 Last day of term
EASTER HOLIDAYS
DAYDATEEVENT
Monday 11 April 2016 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 12 April 2016 School Opens for pupils
Monday 2 May 2016 May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 17 May 2016 Year 7 Parents' Evening
Friday 27 May 2016 Last day before half term
HALF TERM
Monday 6 June 2016 School open for pupils
Tuesday 21 June 2016 Year 5 Taster Day
Friday 29 June 2016 Sports Day
Mon-Fri 4-8 July 2016 Year 6 Transition Week
Mon-Fri 11-15 July 2016 Year 12 Work Experience
Wednesday 20 July 2016 Last day of term
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Thursday 18 August 2016 A-level results day
Thursday 25 August 2016 GCSE results day
DayDateEvent
Thursday 1 September 2016 Staff Training Day
Friday 2 September 2016 Staff Training Day
Monday 5 September 2016 School Opens For Pupils
Friday 21 October 2016 Last Day of Half Term for Pupils
HALF TERM
Monday 31 October 2016 School Opens for Pupils
Friday 16 December 2016 Last Day of Term for Pupils
Monday 19 December 2016 Staff Training Day
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
DayDateEvent
Tuesday 3 January 2017 School Opens For Pupils
Friday 17 February 2017 Last Day of Half Term for Pupils
     
HALF TERM
Monday 27 February 2017 School Opens for Pupils
Friday 7 April 2017 Last Day of Term for Pupils
     
EASTER HOLIDAY
DayDateEvent
Monday 24 April 2017 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 25 April 2017 School Opens for Pupils
Monday 1 May 2017 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May 2017 Last Day Half Term for Pupils
HALF TERM
Monday 5 June 2017 School Opens for Pupils
Monday 3 July 2017 Staff Training Day
Friday 21 July 2017 Last Day of Term for Pupils
SUMMER HOLIDAYS

 

Top